Sim

CARIMET

Antigua and Barbuda Bureau of Standards 
Dianne Lalla-Rodrigues
dianne.rodrigues@ab.gov.ag
Alan Michael
alan.michael@ab.gov.ag
Old Parham Road, P. O. Box 1550,
St. John’s, Antigua and Barbuda
Tel: 1-268-562-4011, Fax: 1-268-562-0094

 

Bahamas Bureau of Standards and Quality
Dr. Renae Ferguson-Bufford
renaefbufford@bahamas.gov.bs
rfbufford@gmail.com
1000 Bacardi Road
P.O. Box N-4843
New Providence, The Bahamas
Tel.: 1-242-397-9930/Fax:1-242-362-9172

 

Barbados National Standards Institution
Anthea Ishmael
aishmael@bnsi.com.bb
Hadyn Rhynd
hrhynd@bnsi.com.bb

«Flodden» Culloden Road – St. Michael, Barbados
Tel.: +1 (246) 426-3870 – Fax: +1 (246) 436-1495

 

Dominica Bureau of Standards
Dr. Steve John
info@dominicastandards.org
http://www.dominicastandards.org
1st Floor, 28 Kennedy Avenue
PO Box 1015
Roseau – Commonwealth of Dominica
Tel.: 767 448-1685 – Fax: 767 449-9217

 

Instituto Dominicano para la Calidad
Manuel Guerrero
ml.guerrero@claro.net.do
Rubén Neris
nerisruben@gmail.com
Av. Núñez de Cáceres, Esq. Ollof Palmer.
Edificio IIBI.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel.: +1 809 686-2205 (ext 299) – Fax: +1 809 696-3821

 

Grenada Bureau of Standards
Robert Medford
robert_medford@spiceisle.com
gdbs@spiceisle.com
P.O.Box 2036- Lagoon Road, St. George’s, W.I, Grenada,
Tel.: +1 473 440-5886 – Fax: +1 473 440-5554

 

 

Guyana National Bureau of Standards (GNBS)
Shailendra Rai
Shailendrarai_6@hotmail.com
Flat No. 15, Sophia Exhibition Complex
Sophia, P.O. Box 10926 – Greater Georgetown, Guyana.
Tel.: +1 592 219-0065/219-0062 – Fax +1 592 219-0070

 

 

Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Bureau Haitien de Normalisation (BHN)
Monorde Civil
monordecivil@hotmail.com

bhn@mci.gouv.ht
8 street Legitime, Champs de Mars
Port of Prince, Haiti
Tel.: + 1 (509)3720-8649 / + 1 (509) 4037-5726

 

Jamaica Bureau of Standards 
Tomokie Burton
tburton@bsj.org.jm
Richard Lawrence
rlawrence@bsj.org.jm
6 Winchester Road, PO Box 113
Kingston 10, Jamaica W.I.
Tel.: +1 876 929-3140 – Fax: +1 876 929-4736

 

Saint Lucia Bureau of Standards (SLBS)
Dr. Mkabi Walcott (Director)
director@slbs.org
Anselm Gittens (Head of Department-Metrology)
a.gittens@slbs.org
Bisee Industrial Estate,
Bisee, Box CP 5412
LC-Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: 1 758 4530049, 758 4560546, 758 4560102
Fax: 1 758 4523561

 

St.Kitts and Nevis Bureau of Standards
Hiram Williams – Director (Ag.)
hw.mplbos@gmail.com
mplbos@gmail.com
I-Ronn Audain
chemicalengineerskb@yahoo.com
P.O.Box 186 – La Guerite, Basseterre, St. Kitts
Tel.: (869)-465-5279 – Fax: (869)-465-3852

 

St. Vincent and the Grenadines Bureau of Standards
Ezra D. Ledger
deledger@gov.vc
Jemold Miller
jmiller@gov.vc
P.O. Box 1506
Kingstown, St. Vincent W.I.
Tel:1-784-457-8092 Fax:1-784-457-8175

 

Surinaams Standaarden Bureau (SSB) 
Ingrid de Bel- Simson
i.debel@ssb.sr
exec.director@ssb.sr
Leysweg no.10, Uitvlugt
Paramaribo, Suriname
Tel: (597)-499928 – Fax: (597)-499926

 

Trinidad & Tobago Bureau of Standards
Theodore Reddock
theodore.reddock@ttbs.org.tt
2 Century Drive, Trincity
Industrial Estate, Macoya,
PO Box 467 – Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
Tel.: +1 868 662-4481 – Fax: +1 868 663-4335